Huge American Haul!!

Hello everyone!

I have finally got around to posting a haul from everything I got whilst on vacation in America. I am so sorry this has taken a while but I really hope do enjoy this haul! I know I had a great time shopping. There are few items missing from the haul because I purchased two pairs of Calvin Klein pants but I have already worn them before I have gotten around to doing this post because I have been so busy with work and uni work I literally just have not had time so sorry about that! Also, I got my boyfriend some Lacoste boxers, Timberland socks, some candy and keyring but I have already given them to him so they won’t be featured in this post either! Anyway, I really hope you enjoy and as always this is not me bragging or anything like that, so lets go into the haul!

edit 1
Distressed denim jeans from AeropostaleΒ 
edit 2
Clinique Take the day off cleansing milk
edit 3
Icebreakers chewing gum
edit 4
Reese’s pieces candy
edit 5
The original whoppers. I got my boyfriend the vanilla milkshake flavour ones which were good too
edit 6
EOS lip balm – I have heard these are good so I wanted to try one
edit 7
I love Burts Bees lip balms and products
edit 8
Elf eyelash curler – basically I got this because I broke my other one
edit 9
Repurchase of my favourite mascara at the moment – L’Oreal Miss Manga
edit 10
Elf highlighter in the shade half-baked
edit 11
Elf lipstick in the shade wine tour

edit 12

edit 13
Elf lipstick in the shade Pink Minx

edit 14

edit 15
Urban Decay Vice liquid lipstick in the shade Amulet
edit 16
Red Clinique lipstick
edit 17
Extra Polar Ice chewing gum
edit 18
Nine West Clutch bag – I really needed one of these
edit 19
Black, lace, halterneck bralette from Aeropostale
edit 20
Black Calvin Klein Mesh bra – I actually got some pants to match this as well
edit 21
Black Calvin Klein bralette – again I got some pants to match this also
edit 23
Blue, caged-back bralette from Aeropostale

edit 24

edit 25
Long sleeve, open front, grey bodysuit from Aeropostale- this is actually the first bodysuit I have bought
edit 27
Grey denim Levi’s skirt
edit 28
Black, low-cut back tank top from Aeropostale
edit 29
Aloe Vera vaseline moisturiser
edit 30
I actually got this free and the other items inside because I spent over $28 in Clinique. This is a Clinique makeup bag with a few items inside
edit 32
Clinique moisturising gel-cream.
edit 33
Clinique moisturiser
edit 34
Clinique foaming cleanser
edit 35
Clinique Chubby lash mascara
edit 36
Clinique eyeshadow duo with a blush

edit 37

edit 38
Sterling Silver, Fossil hoop earringsΒ 
edit 39
Swatches from left to right – Urban Decay, Elf highlighter, Elf Wine Tour, Elf Pink Minx and Clinique red lipstick

edit 31

edit 26
Tommy Hilfiger Shirt

Thank you so much for reading and I really hope you have enjoyed this haul! I got some lovely things and I cannot wait to try them all out and create my own opinions on everything. Let me know if you have tried anything and what you thought! Much love,

Lizzie X

13 thoughts on “Huge American Haul!!

    1. Thank you so much!! And ah fab cool and why do you think the wand is weird? I have yet to try it but will let you know when I have

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Great haul! I’m in the US-do you guys not have Clinique in the U.K. Or is it expensive? I know you don’t have e.l.f. or Wet N Wild. What about the gum? Is it just pricier at home for you? I love the differences in products available in each country, it’s often surprising but always cool. Enjoy your Haul!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hey! Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it. Yes we have Clinique in the UK and I am a massive fan and purchase their products anyway but it a little more expensive here I think! Yeah we don’t have elf which is why I wanted to pick up a few of their products and try them out! We don’t get that sort of gum either no haha! I love the different things you can buy in different countries to! Thank you so much lovely x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

