Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Review

Today I thought I would review the Clinique Moisture Surge moisturiser. Since purchasing this in Florida I have been obsessed and have been using this every single day! It quickly became an essential of mine. I cannot believe how good it is!

First thing I want to point out is the price. This moisturiser is £34 for 50ml. I know this is on the more expensive but I think it is worth all the money you pay.  I suffer with dry skin as most of you will know if you have been reading my blog for a while but this has seriously helped my skin so much.

This mosituriser is beautiful gel/cream formula which is really light on the skin. It is easy to apply and absorbs into the skin really well. It leaves your skin feeling smooth and soft as well as hydrated.  I would definitely recommend this moisturiser is if you have really dry skin or if you suffer from acne, eczema or dermatitis because my friend suffers from those and it work so well on her skin and she does have to be very careful about what products she uses. It reduces redness and does help to clear up the skin. Even though I don’t suffer from those conditions, luckily, I notice that using the product really does to help keep my skin clear from spots and does make my skin appear really healthy and glowy.

It doesn’t irritate my skin, which is great since I do have rather sensitive skin. Unlike most other moisturisers it absorbs into the skin so well and doesn’t leave the skin appearing oily or greasy which I really like.  Also, a huge plus for me is how quickly it absorbs into the skin. I hate having to wait ages for my moisturiser to absorb into my skin but I don’t have any issues with this with the product.

Upon application I definitely feel like my skin feels healthy and that I look more awake. I feel like it does a very good job of wakening my skin up and not making me feel looks as tired as I perhaps feel. I especially like applying this under my eyes because I think it does help diminish my dark circles.

I highly recommend this product. It is easily the best moisturiser I have used. No matter what the weather or what season your skin always needs some TLC and this product just adds that little extra moisture boost that your skin needs and to give you a really healthy and radiant complexion and glow.  Ever since my first use of the product I noticed what a huge difference it made to my skin and loved it, thus have continued to use it every day since.

I would definitely recommending giving this product try if you haven’t already.  It is definitely an essential for me and one that I know I am going to be loving for while.It is going to take something very special to beat this product. I understand it is quite expensive but you get what you pay for. The quality of the product is definitely there and the results are visible and for me unbeatable.

edit 32

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you liked this review post and found it of some use! Let me know what moisturisers you all love and get along with! I will see you very soon. Much love,

Lizzie X

Twitter: @Life_WithLizzie

Instagram:@LibWalton_9

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Review

Leave a Reply

