Kedleston Hall

cofcofcofsdrcofcofmdecofdig

sdr

cof

cof

sdr

sdr

sdr

Hey lovelies!

Today I just felt like sharing a few photos from my trip to Kedleston Hall. Kedleston Hall is a lovely Eighteenth Century British Country House situated in Derbyshire. As a history student these places are of great interest to me and I love spending wonderful days out in the sun exploring these places.

As much as I am beauty and makeup addict, sometimes I just like to share my lifestyle choices, travel posts and days out. I am a very creative person and want my blog to express all aspects of me, because there is a lot more to me than just my love for beauty and makeup. My blog is also my space to be creative and create memories and a record of special days and these sorts of days are my absolute favourite and I love spending my time in the sun around these lovely houses and landscape gardens with the people I love.

I hope you enjoy seeing all aspects of my blog and enjoy these sorts of posts too. Thank you all for supporting me and my blog, I really appreciate it. Also, I had the best time at the formal dinner/ball yesterday evening and cannot wait to share a GRWM and some photos from the evening. I seriously had the most amazing time. For now, I hope you have enjoyed these photos and I want you to remember to just take some time out to do the little things in life which make you happy. Sometimes we can be so busy with life that we forget to take a step back and do what we enjoy and like I say these day trips out with my loved ones are my favourite escapes from reality.

Much love,

Lizzie X

P.S. If you want a sneak peak of my formal dinner party and what I wore, check out my instagram. I have put some photos up already although I have so many more cute ones I want to share ahah!!

Instagram: @thiz_is_lizzie_xx

Twitter:Β @Life_WithLizzieΒ 

8 thoughts on “Kedleston Hall

Leave a Reply

