Leaving for Florida

Hello everyone!

Today is just a short update to tell you that I am leaving to go on vacation in Florida for two weeks. I am so excited and the weather is set to be so good so I am sure I will come back with a great tan. I love Florida. It is one of my favourite places. this is perhaps because I spent a lot of my childhood here and so it does have a special place in my heart to me, Either way I am so excited to be in the sun for two weeks and able to destress and relax away from everything is happening at home. It’s going to be so nice to get away from the problems and issues or just the daily struggles and stresses.

Also, because I am abroad I cannot promise a regular upload schedule but I will certainly try my absolute best to upload frequently and stay in touch with talking to all because I do enjoy it and I love speaking to you all and finding out how you are doing and all of your opinions.  Let me know what sort and style of posts you would like to see too and I will definitely have a look at doing those.

Thank you so much for your all your continued support. I really appreciate all your likes, views and comments and especially all the thoughtful comments which show so much love and support for my writing. I cannot thank you enough! I am so grateful and I can’t wait to share more with you all. THANK YOU!!

Much love,

Lizzie X

2 thoughts on “Leaving for Florida

Leave a Reply

