Spring OOTD

Hello!

Since the weather has been getting nice in the UK and it is finally starting to feel like Spring, I thought I would share with you one of my simple and easy to wear Spring Outfits.  It’s super easy and casual and I just always find myself wearing something like this during the spring.

cof

Featured in the photo:

  • Blue denim high-waisted super skinny Jeans from Primark
  • Black and White striped sleeveless turtleneck from Primark
  • Michael Kors Rose Gold Watch
  • Daisy Perfume by Marc Jacobs

Additionally, to go with this outfit I would usually wear my Adidas Superstar trainers, a black leather jacket if it is a bit colder, my Gucci sunglasses and typically I will have my hair in a half up style with the top half in a messy bun.  In terms of any other accessories I don’t really wear much jewellery so I would just add a handbag of choice. At the moment I have been obsessed with using my Jack Wills bucket bag. It is just the perfect size to fit all your essentials but still not too big. It is definitely my go to Spring bag and one which I think will be perfect for my vacation to Florida as well.

Thank you so much for reading and I hoped you enjoyed reading. Let me know a few of your Spring staples in the comments below. I will see you all very soon. Much love,

Lizzie X

Twitter: @Life_WithLizzie

Instagram: @thiz_is_lizzie_xx

10 thoughts on “Spring OOTD

Leave a Reply

