What I got for Christmas 2016

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!

Hey guys!

I hope you have all had an absolutely fantastic Christmas and gotten everything you deserve and just had the most amazing day surrounded by all your loved ones. I thought I would share with you what I have got for Christmas. This is just a fun little post, because I personally love being nosy and knowing what others have gotten for Christmas and also I got quite a few requests for this, so this is by know means me bragging or showing off or anything like that. I am so super grateful for all the lovely gifts I have received from my friends, family and my boyfriend. They have definitely spoilt me and gone the extra mile and I am so incredibly lucky and grateful. All the presents were lovely and I loved them all. They were all just so thoughtful and wonderful and I am genuinely so appreciative and feel so lucky that I have so many incredible people in my life. I have loved just spending Christmas with the ones I love and having a day of joy and laughter and these presents were just a very special something extra. Thank you so much to everyone! I really appreciate all the effort you have gone to and the time you have put into buying me presents and from the bottom of my heart I love you all very much and you are the most incredible people and I am so blessed to have you my life. Every year you make Christmas even more special and that’s really amazing. THANK YOU!!

I hope you all enjoy seeing what I opened this morning and I hope you too have had Β day blessed with love, joy and happiness just like I have done. Also let me know what your favourite gift you received was or what your favourite part of the day was! I love you all!

Lizzie X

edit-1
Daisy by Marc Jacobs perfume set

edit-2

edit-3
Jack Wills body spray trio. I actually got two of these. One from each of two of my older brothers.
edit-4
Ted Baker underwear. This looks so pretty! I am so excited to wear these.
edit-5
Michael Kors scarf.
edit-10
Two nail varnishes which my younger sister brought me!
edit-11
Pandora Bracelet.
edit-14
Pandora ring.

edit-15

edit-16
Clear cut crystal bracelet brought by my other olderΒ brother. I love this so much! It looks so cute on and was such a thoughtful gift!
edit-18
Sums me up completely!
edit-21
Timberland boots in the colour rust with rose gold detailing.
edit-24
Kurt Geiger handbag and matching purse.
edit-25
Pandora horse shoe lucky charm bracelet and a Pandora butterfly ring which were both from my older sister.
edit-27
Grey and white striped roll neck from Primark from my boyfriend.

edit-26

edit-28
Black choker from Primark from my Boyfriend
edit-19
An Alphabet cushion from M&S which will look cute in my new room once it has finished being decorated. P.s I cannot wait for that!
edit-20
High waisted black jeans from Primark. I live in black jeans so I was so happy I got these. I actually got two pairs. One from my boyfriend and one from my parents.
edit-22
Ted Baker slippers. I love these! They are so fluffy, warm and cosy. Love them!
edit-29
This was written on the bottom of the Ted Baker box and I just think the quote is so lovely and cute and very true!
edit-23
Two Lush bath bombs which both smell incredible and I am so super excited to use them. These were both from my boyfriend.
edit-31
Night shirt from Primark.

edit-32

edit-17
Cute mug and hot chocolate selection from my mum’s best friend.
edit-30
Sparkly cold shoulder top from Primark.
edit-33
Hollister hoodie.

edit-34

edit-35
Ted Baker dressing gown. I love this! Again it is so comfy, cosy and warm!
edit-36
Travel mug from my older sister for my early uni mornings. I am not entirely sure where this is from but I think it is Primark.
edit-37
Clinique lipstick which was my secret Santa present from work.
edit-38
A cute photo book from Paperchase from my boyfriend. This was such an incredibly thoughtful gift and I am very thankful!
edit-39
A selection of some of favourite chocolate from my boyfriend.
edit-40
Cream tank top from Hollister from my boyfriend.
edit-41
Ribbed, green roll neck from Hollister from my boyfriend.
edit-43
A case containing lots of amazing Soap and Glory products!

edit-42

edit-6
Calvin Klein socks with rose gold studs on the top. These are actually one of my favourite presents because they are so cute and lovely!
edit-7
Cable knit, navy blue Jack Wills socks.
edit-8
Patterned, navy blue Jack Wills socks.
edit-9
Jack Wills compact mirror and lip gloss set from my brother.
edit-12
Michael Kors bracelet.
edit-13
Michael kors baby pink and rose gold bracelet!
12 thoughts on “What I got for Christmas 2016

    1. Yes! I was super lucky!! And thank you very much! I hope you got some nice gifts and enjoyed your Christmas!

      Like

Leave a Reply

