Walking in a Winter Wonderland

Hey!

Today I went walking in a Winter Wonderland!

I hope you are well and enjoying the holidays and really in the festive spirit. Since it is the holidays and because of my love for Christmas markets, today me and boyfriend visited our local Christmas market which we had yet to do because of being away at uni and travelling. It was wonderful and I had a fantastic time and just wanted to share with you some of my favourites pictures I took whilst there. I love Christmas markets in general and the festive spiritย of them. They always smell amazing with all the wonderful food cooking and the drinks taste amazing. Today, I am not even going to lie my favourite part was my Ferrero Rocher hot chocolate, because if you know me, you know that I adore Ferrero Rocher! They are my absolute favourite! The hot chocolate certainly did not disappoint. It tasted so good and I would definitely recommend trying one if you ever get the chance to!

Also, I just love the spirit at Christmas markets. Everyone is happy and enjoying themselves. I look having a little wander around the stores and the unique little things you can buy whilst listening to some Christmas music. Ice skating is always a fun activity even if you can’t ice skate because I am not amazing! In fact, fun fact I only went ice skating for my very first time earlier this year but that is a whole story on its own! I just love Christmas markets and I doย try toย visit as many as possible in the holidays.

Let me know your favourite thing to do during the holidays or your favourite thing about Christmas markets in the comments! I hope you enjoy the few photos I managed to capture and I will see you all very soon!

Much love,

Lizzie x

sdr
Christmas Tree

cof

sdr
View from the bar

cof

cof
Ferrero Rocher Hot Chocolate

sdr

13 thoughts on “Walking in a Winter Wonderland

    1. Yeah it was really nice and festive! And omg yes! It was so good. Definitely try one of you get the chance! X

      Like

  1. I love Christmas markets and i love the ferrero hot chocs.I had one a few weeks back with the chocolate sauce and cream (just like yours) and i forgot to take a picture.Too busy wolfing down the cream,one of the best drinks ive ever tried,Yum!Love your photos,the tree is amazing xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw I am glad you love Christmas markets too and omg yes they are amazing! I am glad you agree with me! I couldn’t believe they did such a thing. I was so excited! And haha! I am not surprised because it was so delicious! And thank you sweetheart xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

