What happened??

Hey guys!

How are you all? Today I am just going to make a quick post explaining why I missed posting on Friday. I have been super busy with work and also trying to sort out some uni stuff because that situation is all very complicated so I do want to firstly apologise for missing a post on Friday.

So the reason I didn’t post besides been really busy in that I had an accident and cut my hand open… ooops I know. I not go into the full story about this but basically I was using a knife and by accident sliced straight through my hand. I know..not clever! It bled an awful lot and was really deep. I did try and be brave and not go to the hospital but because it was metal I decided to go to make sure it didn’t get infected and hours later I can out with stitches. They tried to put the invisible ones in but because it’s in the crease of my hand everytime I moved it they come apart so I had the proper ones with no anesthetic either. Anyway it is all bandaged up now and hopefully on its way to recovery so I will just have to wait for it to heal.

No worries though it’s all okay just aches so much now haha but nothing a few painkillers can’t help! But anyway that’s why I missed posting on Friday because I was busy sorting out my hand so I am sorry for that and hopefully I will resume back to normal soon.

Thank you so much for your support guys, it means so much and I will see you so very soon!

Lizzie X

18 thoughts on “What happened??

  1. theunemployedmum says:

    Don’t worry, scars mean you’re cool, hehe! Hope it heals up soon, meanwhile take it easy, no heavy lifting. So you MUST find someone to do everything for you- all under Doctors orders, of course!

    Like

Leave a Reply

