New Video!!

Hey guys!

Just wanted to let you know a new video has gone live on my channel. This week’s video is a travel diary of my visit to London. I had so much fun creating and editing this together and also being in London. In fact I am so incredibly sad now that I am back and miss it so much… I definitely have the London blues haha. Anyway I would be appreciative if you could check my video out and thumbs up if you like it or even subscribe if you aren’t already and yeah I just really hope you enjoy watching it as much as enjoyed creating it.Also if you have any video requests then leave them in the comments and I will try my best to film them for you!

Thank you so very much for everything and all your support. I truly am grateful and can’t wait to hear what you think about the video. See you really soon! Lots of love,

Lizzie X

2 thoughts on “New Video!!

Leave a Reply

