So where have I been?

Hello!

How are you all? It’s been awhile since we last spoke and I am sorry about that. I know that my posts have been really inconsistent recently and it’s because I have been on holiday. I went camping with my friend for a week and then for this past week have been away to London with my boyfriend.  I have had a lovely time on both trips and have some great blog posts about my trip to London coming soon as well as a travel diary on my channel too. Since I was on holiday, I just wanted to relax and take time off from everything and enjoy the experiences.

I have now decided that I am going to change my schedule since I need to balance my time between various things. Until I go to Uni I will blogging daily 5 days a week (Monday to Friday), however, when I get to uni that is subject to change because I don’t know how much time I will have to blog and I still want to create quality posts. I’d much rather post 2/3 times a week of content I am proud of than rush and get one up every day which I am not satisfied with.  Also I will be posting once a week on my blog on MyTrendingstories from now so you can also go ahead and follow me on there as well if you like! I will try and post a post on my Millionaires Digest page every two weeks as well as well as weekly video on my YouTube channel with some bonus uploads occasionally too! I have yet to decide 100% on my upload day every week because of starting uni and work I want to find out which day is best and especially with everything else I have going on. As for my clothing range, I am constantly working on designs and when they are complete and new items have been developed and created then they will be going up as often as that can happen but design stages can take a while. I love doing every single one of these things and I am so grateful and appreciative of the opportunities I have!

I thank you for for bearing with me whilst I get everything into an organised schedule, it’s just a little difficult with big changes happening but once they are all established and working I am positive I will be less stressed haha. I’m slowly but surely getting there with everything and it’s all very exciting but a little daunting as well but I am more excited to see how the future turns out for me.

Thank you all so very much for all your continued support and for reading, liking, commenting on my blog, videos, clothing range or my other various platforms. I appreciate it so much and it really does make my day! I will leave links to everything down below ( social media which I am thinking of making public…, blogs, clothing range and my channel so you can check them out if you so wish to!) Thank you so much and I will see you tomorrow with my first blog post about my travels to London!

Lizzie X

Leave a Reply

