I’m back!

Hellooooooo!!

Wow! Welcome back everyone! I cannot believe how long I have been away ( a week maybe just over). I am now back for a short period of time before I go on my trip to London and will be daily blogging again.

For those of you who don’t know I have just been on vacation with my friend camping and I had such a lovely time. It was amazing! The weather, to say I live in the UK, was decent and the location was beautiful. It was so nice to get away from everything and all the things that were going on in my life. It has definitely helped so much and has allowed me that time to clear my head and gather my thoughts and just come back refreshed and happy with a new outlook of where I am going with things. Sometimes it’s hard to make decisions when so much is going on and it was just nice to take a break and reflect and make decisions.

Not to mention I had a lovely time and really enjoyed relaxing in the sun and enjoying new experiences. It’s safe to say I have learnt a things on this holiday. One I cannot put a tent up or at least not in less than 4 hours haha, I am rubbish at kite flying and after about 10 minutes it crash landed on the beach and my sand castle skills weren’t on point, although in the end we did make a huge castle with a moat and bridge haha ( yes I am 18 but you’re never too old to make sand castles on the beach) Regardless, I enjoyed myself so much and loved going to the beach, on long walks, doing a bit of shopping an most importantly relaxing. Oh I should probably mention I had the best flavour ice cream ever… raspberry doughnut. It was sooooooo good, you definitely need to try it one day! It tasted unreal!

I have come back feeling so much more content and determined to have so many more experiences and try different things out. I now have a long list of things I want to try or goals an ambitions! Things may not have gone particularly well this year so far but I am determined Β ensure I make he rest of 2016 the best I can and I can’t wait to see where things take me.

Thank you so much for reading and I am super excited to get back to daily blogging even if it for a short while until I go to London. I have some very interesting and exciting ideas for content and I am really looking forward to making these blog posts. See you really soon!

Lizzie X

4 thoughts on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

