Lady Gaga MAC Lipstick Haul

Hello!

Welcome back everyone! I hope you are doing really well and having a lovely day/evening. Today I have a mini haul with just a few MAC lipsticks I have recently picked up. I wanted to put these products in a separate haul to everything else because I feel they a collection of items from the same brand and alsoย something I wanted to talk about on there own.

Recently I was browsing the internet and I already own some MAC lipsticks and love them, so thought I would have a look at what others they had to offer. It was at this point that I decided to have a nosey at the Lady Gaga collection and… I did end up purchasing a few.

First let me say I was really surprised with the collection. I didn’t expect to like anything at all and thought it was not going to be my taste but I was pleasantly surprised and ended up picking out some beautiful shades.

In the end I purchased a total of 4 ย Viva Glam lipsticks (3 for me and 1 for my mum). For my mum I purchased one in the shade number 5 and for myself in the shades 4,6 and 10. I have held off from writing this review for a little why just so I could try them first and write a blog post as whole with a mini haul but also with my first impressions too!

So first impressions… I really like them! The packaging is really simple and classy and it just works and looks beautiful. The actual lipsticks are very pigmented and creamy. They make your lips so soft and look incredibly smooth. They are very long lasting as well, similar to the other MAC lipsticks I already own. From first impressions I am very impressed with them and have gotten along with them very well. I am going to keep using them all a bit more so I can write a full review on them so if any of you are looking at buying a MAC lipstick you have a bit of an opinion. First impressions though, I am very impressed!

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you all enjoyed this mini haul and first impressions post and I will be sure to keep you up to date with how I am finding them.ย If any of you have already tried them, let me know your thoughts and opinions in the comments and I will see you tomorrow! Bye!

Lizzie X

7 thoughts on “Lady Gaga MAC Lipstick Haul

Leave a Reply

