Vogue – 73 Questions

Hey!

How are you all doing? I hope you are doing well and having a lovely day/evening. I have seen the Vogue 73 questions going around recently and really enjoy watching the videos on YouTube with some of your favourite celebrities getting asked these exact questions. So today I thought it would be fun if I answered the questions too! So here are my 73 questions…

  1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? –  Yes!! I was named after my grandma.
  2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? – A few days ago
  3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? – It really depends. If I have time then I love my handwriting because it’s neat haha. If I am rushing no way because it’s so untidy!
  4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE LUNCH?
  5. INSTAGRAM OR TWITTER? – Instagram!
  6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? – Maybe I can be so difficult at times and I am so stubborn haha!!
  7. DO YOU BAKE? – Yes! All the time.
  8. DO YOU LIKE FLYING? – Yes, I really doesn’t bother me.
  9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? – I really want to sometime soon!
  10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE CEREAL? – Granola
  11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? – Yes.
  12. DO YOU THINK YOU’RE STRONG? – Yeah I would say I am quite strong, Of course I have those moments where everything is too much, but we all do.
  13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE ICE CREAM? –  Brand would be Ben and Jerry’s bu flavour coffee or mint chocolate chip!
  14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? – Their eyes.
  15. RED OR PINK? – Probably pink.
  16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVOURITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? – My thighs – definitely!
  17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? – My grandma. She died when I was very young.
  18. WHAT WAS THE LAST BOOK YOU READ BECAUSE EVERYONE WAS READING IT? – The Fault In Our Stars
  19. WHAT FILM MADE YOU CRY THE MOST? – 
  20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? –  Lasagne
  21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? – Rains in LA by Scouting For Girls
  22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOUR WOULD YOU BE? – Purple
  23. FAVOURITE SMELL? – Flowers – white roses
  24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? – My boyfriend.
  25. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE? – Mountain hideaway because I have never stayed in one.
  26. FAVOURITE SPORT TO WATCH? – Tennis
  27. HAIR COLOUR? – Blonde
  28. EYE COLOUR? – Blue
  29. PUPPIES OR KITTENS? – Puppies everytime
  30. FAVOURITE FOOD? – I can’t pick between pasta, cheese and grapes.
  31. SCARY FILM OR HAPPY ENDINGS? – Both but I have to watch scary films with someone else.
  32. LAST FILM YOU WATCHED? – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1
  33. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? – Little Women by Louisa May Alcott
  34. SUMMER OR WINTER? – Summer
  35. HUGS OR KISSES? – Both…erm probably hugs no wait kisses. Kisses if I had to chose but both haha!
  36. FAVOURITE DESSERT? – Profiteroles
  37. FAVOURITE ROOM IN YOUR HOUSE? – My bedroom
  38. HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN ON FACEBOOK? – About a year
  39. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE COUNTRY TO VISIT? – America
  40. WHAT WAS THE LAST COUNTRY YOU VISITED? – Poland
  41. DO YOU HAVE A SIBLING? – Yes. 4 brothers and 2 sisters.
  42. FAVOURITE SOUND? – Waves of the Ocean
  43. ROLLING STONES OR THE BEATLES? – The Beatles
  44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? – Orlando
  45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? – Not particularly
  46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? – England
  47. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW? – England
  48. FAVOURITE HITCHCOCK MOVIE? – I don’t know
  49. WHAT BOOK HAVE YOU READ AGAIN AND AGAIN? – The Wishing Chair
  50. FAVOURITE TV SERIES THAT’S ON NOW. – Not watching any at the moment. Last one I watched was Game of Thrones
  51. DARK CHOCOLATE OR MILK CHOCOLATE? – Milk
  52. WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE DRINK? – Water or Lemonade
  53. WHO IS YOUR GIRL CRUSH? –  Erm probably Selena Gomez
  54. WHAT WAS THE FIRST FILM YOU SAW AT THE CINEMA? – Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  55. HEELS OR FLATS? – Heels because I am quite small.
  56. FAVOURITE BED TIME STORY? – I don’t know. It’s been years since them days haha!
  57. BATH OR SHOWER? – Shower
  58. WHAT’S THE HARDEST THING ABOUT BEING A MUM? – I’m not a mum haha..
  59. FAVOURITE BAND? – Scouting For Girls
  60. FAVOURITE SOLO ARTIST? –  I honestly don’t know. I listen to so many!
  61. TO BE OR NOT TO BE? – To be
  62. WHAT WOULD BE THE TITLE OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY? – In Progress
  63. BEST GIFT YOU’VE EVER RECEIVED? – Love
  64. BEST GIFT YOU’VE EVER GIVEN? –  Love
  65. FAVOURITE FRUIT? – Grapes
  66. WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST PET? – My family already had pets before I was born but my first pet was a dog.
  67. FAVOURITE BOARD GAME? – Monopoly
  68. HOW DO YOU HAVE YOUR COFFEE? – I don’t tend to drink coffee.
  69. BEST INVENTION? – Life? Erm.. Telephone?
  70. DIAMONDS OR PEARLS? – Diamonds
  71. BLOW DRY OR AIR DRY? – Blow dry
  72. CHEAP OR EXPENSIVE SHAMPOO? – A mix of both
  73. HOW DIFFICULT WAS IT TO ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS? – Not too bad. Had to think hard about some!

Thank you so much for reading everyone and I really hoped you enjoyed. Please feel free to have a go yourself and tag me so I can read all of your answers too! See you tomorrow!

Lizzie X

3 thoughts on “Vogue – 73 Questions

Leave a Reply

