Beauty Blogger Tag!

Hi everyone!

I hope you are all having a lovely day or evening and today I am going to answer the questions to the beauty blogger tag!I hope this gives you some insights into my preferences and tells you a little bit more about me!

  1. Is your hair naturally curly or straight? – My hair is naturally very curly although it use o be a lot curlier when I was younger. It isn’t quite as curly as it use to be but still curly!
  2. What is your natural hair hair colour?  – My natural hair colour is blonde.
  3. Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon? – Neither because I have never dyed my hair but I guess if I was going to dye my hair then the salon.
  4. How often do you wash your hair? – I typically wash my hair two/three times a week and use dry shampoo the other days if needed but my hair doesn’t get greasy or oily at all really.
  5. Do you wear the same style everyday or change it? – It really depends. It depends on the weather, whether it first/second/third day hair or what I am doing. It is really warm outside or if it is raining/windy then my hair will up in either a braid or some bun. If it is first day hair 95% of the time I have it down either wavy or straight. With second and third day hair I tend to put up or half up half down styles. If I am not doing anything at all or not doing much then something lazy like a loose braid or messy bun but obviously I do my hair if I have somewhere to go or something special planned.
  6. Do you do your own manicure/pedicure or got a salon? – My own. Definitely!
  7. How often do you change your nail polish? – If I haven’t got gels on every week if I have whenever my gels come off.
  8. Do you polish your toes in the winter too or just the summer? – YES! I always have to my nails painted whatever the season!
  9. How long does it take to put on your makeup? – Daily about 10-15 minutes if I am doing something special 30 minutes.
  10. What do you do first? Eyes or face? – Face. I don’t know I just prefer it.
  11. Do you “collect” makeup or just buy what you need? – A bit of both really. Although I tend to only collect eye shadow palettes and lip products.
  12. How often do you wear false eyelashes? – Never.I have never wore them.
  13. Do you do a full face of makeup everyday? – No. Some days I won’t wear any makeup at all, most days I will just do my simple everyday makeup and occasionally do some fancy makeup to go out with.
  14. Do you wear makeup when you are home alone (or with family)? – Very rarely.
  15. Will you leave the house without makeup on? – Yes! If I am just going to get groceries, running errands or going to the gym then I don’t take the time to do my makeup.
  16. How many high end products do you own? – My collection is a fairly even split between drug store and high end. Most high end products own or Urban Decay, Too Faced, Benefit, mac, Elizabeth Arden etc but I would say my collection is 50/50.
  17. How often do you wash your makeup brushes? – Nowhere near as often as I should do!
  18. Do you plan your OOTD every night or decide when you are getting ready? – Usually I will just pick it out in the morning depending on how I feel and the weather!
  19. How often do you change your handbag? – It really depends on where I am going or what I am doing.
  20. What time do you get up and go to bed? I usually go to sleep between 12-12:30 but recently have been going to sleep at 4:30am for some unknown reason and get up between 7:30-8:00 every day unless I can have a lie in and then that will be to 9-9:30.
  21. How often and when do you workout? – 2/3 times a week at the moment.
  22. Left-handed or right-handed? – Right-handed.
  23. How tall are you? – 5ft5.5
  24. Do you speak a foreign language? I can speak some French.
  25. How many pets do you have? – I use to have so many pets but don’t have any anymore.
  26. How often do you go on WordPress? – Everyday!
  27. Do you read the comments posted on your blogs? – Yes! All of them.
  28. What is your favourite colour? – Purple.
  29. How often do you clean your house? – I tidy bits up everyday but properly clean once a week.
  30. What are you doing with the rest of your day? – Relaxing!

Thank you so much for reading everyone. I hope you all enjoyed finding out more about me and I hope you all answer these questions on your blogs so I can go and check out what your preferences are what you like to do! Until next time, bye!

Lizzie X

11 thoughts on “Beauty Blogger Tag!

Leave a Reply

