Returning to blogging at last!

Hi guys,

It has seriously been months since I have a wrote a post! I was really determined to be consistent in posting blogs but things really got in the way. This has been my final year at school and finally after months of exam preparation and revision I have finished my exams and just enjoying my summer until September comes around and I start university.

I’m sorry for the inconsistency, but now all my uni applications have been sorted and my exams have finished I can finally focus on posting regularly and sharing my thoughts and opinions.

Check back for new updates and posts and I will see you in the next one.

Love,

Lizzie xx

Leave a Reply

